How do I delete a team?

To delete a team, you must have Team Admin privileges.

Delete Team

To delete a team that you have Team Admin privileges for:

  1. Go to your Profile page and click on the team avatar.
  2. Scroll down until you see the Delete button and give it a click.


How To FAQs
Article last updated on