How do I rollback changes with Rewind?

Rewind is a feature that lets you see a visual representation of your project's history (powered by Git) and allows you to rewind your project back in time, which is useful if you made a mistake and want to fix it.

Open Rewind

You can open Rewind by:

  • In the Project Editor view, clicking the "Rewind" button in the lower-left corner of the page.

With rewind open, you can:

  • See every checkpoint (or Git commit) that has been made, along with who made it and what changes were made.
  • Navigate in history and see file changes made, and revert those changes by clicking the "Rewind Project" button on the top-right corner of the editor.

Rewind Changes



How To Rewind Project Options
Article last updated on